Prices of Investment Options

Important Risk Warning Statements
  • Our investment-linked assurance schemes, namely Infinite - Regular Premium Investment Plan, Ultra - Single Premium Investment Plan, WealthMaster Variable Universal Life, Partner Investment Select Plan, WealthLink Investment, WealthLink Investment II, WealthLink Investment Pro - Regular Premium and WealthLink Investment Pro - Single Premium (collectively the "Products") are long term insurance policies issued by Chubb Life Insurance Company Ltd. (the "Company"). Your investments are therefore subject to the credit risks of the Company.
  • WealthMaster Variable Universal Life, Partner Investment Select Plan, WealthLink Investment, WealthLink Investment II, WealthLink Investment Pro - Regular Premium and WealthLink Investment Pro - Single Premium are not available for policy applications and cannot continue to be marketed to the public in Hong Kong.
  • Units of investment options allocated to your policy are notional and solely for the purpose of determining the account value of your policy. All premiums you pay towards your policy, and any investment made by the Company in the underlying funds linked to the investment options you selected, will become and remain the assets of the Company. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only.
  • Return on investment under your policy will be calculated by the Company with reference to the performance of the underlying funds linked to the investment options you selected. As the return of your policy is contingent upon the performance of the underlying funds, there is a risk of loss of principal.
  • Due to the various fees and charges levied under the respective Products by the Company, the return on investment under your policy as a whole may be lower than the return of the underlying funds linked to the investment options you selected.
  • Although your policy is a life insurance policy, because part of your death benefit is linked to the performance of the underlying funds linked to your selected investment options from time to time, your death benefit is subject to investment risks and market fluctuations. The death benefit payable may not be sufficient for your individual needs.
  • More importantly, in respect of Infinite - Regular Premium Investment Plan, WealthMaster Variable Universal Life and Partner Investment Select Plan, you should be aware of the following regarding your death benefit and the cost of insurance:
    • Part of the ongoing charges you pay that will be deducted from the value of your policy will be used to cover the cost of insurance for the life coverage and any additional coverage (if applicable) you may choose.
    • The cost of insurance will reduce the amount that may be applied towards investment in the underlying funds linked to the investment options you selected.
    • The cost of insurance may increase significantly during the term of your policy due to factors such as insured's age and investment losses, etc. This may result in significant or even total loss of your premiums paid.
    • If the value of your policy becomes insufficient to cover all the ongoing fees and charges, your policy will be terminated early and you could lose all your premiums paid and benefits.
    • You should consult your intermediary for details, such as how the charges may increase and could impact the value of your policy.
  • The Products are designed to be held for a long term period. Early surrender or partial withdrawal of the policy/ suspension of or reduction in premium may result in a significant loss of principal and bonuses awarded (if any). Poor performance of the underlying funds may further magnify your investment losses, while all charges are still deductible.
  • The investment options available under each of the respective Products can have very different features and risk profiles. Some may be of high risk.
  • Investment involves risk. You should not purchase the Product(s) unless you understand it and it has been explained to you how it is suitable for you. The final decision is yours.
  • You should not invest based on this website alone. You should read the Principal Brochure of the Product(s) and the offering documents of the underlying funds which are available from us free of charge upon request.

Issuer: Chubb Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Please click the "Accept" button below if you have read and understood this page, otherwise click "Not Accept" to leave the website.

投資選擇價格

重要風險聲明
  • 有關投資相連壽險計劃,分別為「豐逸」- 定期保費投資計劃、「非凡」– 整付保費投資計劃、「匯財智保」投資萬用壽險計劃、「智富保」自主投資壽險計劃、「豐盛」整付投資相連計劃、「豐盛易」定期投資相連計劃、「享豐盛」投資相連計劃 - 定期保費及「享豐盛」投資相連計劃 - 整付保費(統稱「有關產品」)是由獲授權保險人即安達人壽保險有限公司(「本公司」)所發出的長期保險計劃。你的投資因此須承受本公司的信貸風險。
  • 「匯財智保」投資萬用壽險計劃、「智富保」自主投資壽險計劃、「豐盛」整付投資相連計劃、「豐盛易」定期投資相連計劃、「享豐盛」投資相連計劃 - 定期保費及「享豐盛」投資相連計劃 - 整付保費不接受新認購及將不能再向香港的公眾人士推銷。
  • 分配至您保單內的單位屬名義性質及僅為釐訂您保單的戶口價值之用。您就保單支付的所有供款,以及本公司對您所選投資選擇相連的相關基金的任何投資,均會成為及一直屬於本公司的資產。您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向本公司追索。
  • 本公司會參照您所選的投資選擇相連的相關基金的表現來計算您保單的投資回報。由於您保單的回報取決於相關基金的表現,您的投資本金可能會出現虧蝕。
  • 由於本公司會於有關產品下徵收各項費用及收費,您保單的整體回報或會低於您所選的投資選擇相連的相關基金的回報。
  • 雖然您的保單屬人壽保險計劃,但由於部分身故賠償與您所選的投資選擇相連的相關基金不時的表現掛鈎,因此身故賠償會受投資風險及市場波動所影響。最終獲得的身故賠償可能不足以應付您的個別需要。
  • 更重要的是,您應注意以下有關「豐逸」- 定期保費投資計劃、「匯財智保」投資萬用壽險計劃及「智富保」自主投資壽險計劃的身故賠償及保險費用的事宜:
    • 本公司會從保單的價值扣除您支付的部分持續收費,以抵銷您所選擇的人壽保障及任何額外保障 (如適用) 的保險費用。
    • 扣除保險費用後,可用作投資於與您所選的投資選擇相連之相關基金之金額會因而減少。
    • 基於受保人的年齡及投資虧損等因素,保險費用或會在保單的保單期內大幅增加,結果你可能會損失大部分甚至全部供款。
    • 如保單的價值不足以支付所有持續費用及收費,您的保單可能會被提早終止,而您可能會失去全部供款及利益。
    • 您應向中介人查詢有關詳情,例如相關收費在甚麼情況下會有所增加,以及對保單的價值有何影響。
  • 有關產品是為長線投資而設。您若提早退保或提取款項/暫停繳交或調低供款,或會損失大筆本金及獎賞(如適用)。如相關基金表現欠佳,或會進一步擴大投資虧損,而一切收費仍可被扣減。
  • 有關產品所提供的各項投資選擇的特點及風險狀況或會有很大差異,部分投資選擇可能涉及高風險。
  • 投資涉及風險,除非您完全明白有關產品之內容並已獲清楚解釋有關產品為何適合自己,否則不建議您投保有關產品。您有最終決定權選擇投保有關產品與否。
  • 您不應只依賴本網頁而作出投資。請閱讀有關產品之主要銷售刊物及相關基金之銷售文件,本公司樂意按您的要求免費提供上述有關文件。

發行機構: 安達人壽保險有限公司

如您閱畢及明白此頁內容,請按以下「接受」按鈕。否則,請按「不接受」離開本網站。